Travel Food Services Limited

Mandatory Committees - Compositions

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of our Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Puri	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Geeta Mathur	Member
3.	Ms. Sonu Bhasin	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of our Director	Designation
1.	Ms. Geeta Mathur	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Puri	Member
3.	Mr. Karan Kapur	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of our Director	Designation
1.	Ms. Geeta Mathur	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Varun Kapur	Member
3.	Mr. Vikas Kapoor	Member

Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name of our Director	Designation
1.	Ms. Sonu Bhasin	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Puri	Member
3.	Ms. Geeta Mathur	Member
4.	Mr. Varun Kapur	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of our Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Karan Kapur	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Geeta Mathur	Member
3.	Ms. Sonu Bhasin	Member